DE
EN
ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA

- Languages for Children!

Our teaching method is presently offered in English, Spanish, French and German. Since 1997 and all over Germany and Europe we have introduced children from the age of 3 to foreign languages. It is our daily aim to offer your children a continuous high qualitiy professional service. At our school your children will learn languages in a playful manner!

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder

To play the video the Adobe Flash Player is required!

Our teaching material has been tried and tested for many years. Our instructors are carefully chosen and regularly trained to ensure high qualitiy teaching standards for your children.

The children are placed according to their competence in groups commensurate with their age. The classes are held in kindergartens, schools, our premises especially suited for children or in private households. Courses are continuously being offered so that it is possible to enter a course at any time.

Our method is fully tailored to the needs of the children and is being continuously refined. Only the innate abilities of our youngsters are tapped to teach them languages in a playful manner. For the children begins a happy journey into a new world without any trace of stress or excessive demands. On the contrary, it is great fun!

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder

In addition to our choice of courses we also offer Daycamps for children aged 4 to 12. Every summer children can play and learn together for one week. For the little ones this is fun pure and an unforgettable experience as well as a good investment in their future.

Establish your own Language School

Learning by playing - learning for life

In the case of interest in setting up your own children's language school please refer to Franchise.

DE
EN
ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA

- Sprachen für Kinder!

Unser Konzept gibt es zurzeit in den Sprachen Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Deutsch. Seit nunmehr 1997 führen wir Kinder ab 3 Jahren deutschland- und europaweit an Fremdsprachen heran. Unser tägliches Ziel ist es, Ihren Kindern einen qualitativ hochwertigen, kontinuierlichen und professionellen Service zu bieten. Bei uns lernen Ihre Kinder spielend Sprachen!

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder


Das Material ist jahrelang erprobt. Unsere Spielleiter werden sorgfältig ausgewählt und regelmäßig geschult, um Ihren Kindern einen hohen Qualitätsstandard gewährleisten zu können.

Die Kinder werden entsprechend ihrer Kenntnisse in altersgerechte Gruppen eingeteilt. Die Kurse finden in Kitas, Schulen, unseren kindgerechten Räumlichkeiten oder in Privathaushalten statt. Dabei gibt es laufende Angebote, so dass ein Einstieg jederzeit möglich ist.

Unsere Methode ist ganz auf die Bedürfnisse der Kinder zugeschnitten und wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Es werden lediglich die angeborenen Fähigkeiten unserer Jüngsten genutzt, um ihnen "spielend" Sprachen beizubringen. Für die Kinder ist es eine fröhliche Reise in eine neue Welt, weit und breit ist nichts von Stress oder Überforderung zu spüren. Ganz im Gegenteil, es macht großen Spaß!

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder

ABRAKADABRA - Sprachen für Kinder

Zusätzlich zu unserem Kursangebot haben wir auch Daycamps für Kinder von 4 - 12 Jahren im Programm. Hier wird in den  Sommer-, Herbst-, Winter- und Osterferien gemeinsam eine Woche gelernt und Sport getrieben. Für die Kleinen ein Riesenspaß und eine tolle Erfahrung, für ihre Zukunft eine gute Investition.

Gründung einer eigenen Spielsprachschule

Bei Interesse schauen Sie bitte unter Franchise!

 

Spielend fürs Leben lernen